Google™ Custom Search

Contacts
Emergency Assistance911
Police Dispatch803-777-4215
Police Records803-777-5282
Christopher L. Wuchenich
Associate Vice President and Chief of Police
clw@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-8400
Scott W. Prill
Deputy Chief of Police
prills@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-8403
Tom Syfert
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
tsyfert@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-5269
Brian Hann
Director, Enterprise Risk Management
hann@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-2828
Todd Hagins, Esq.
Director, Compliance and Professional Standards
haginsct@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-8625
Law Enforcement
Major James Miles
Support Services Bureau
jmiles@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-4484
Major TJ Geary
Operations Bureau
iageary@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-0507
Stephen Birnie
Administration and Emergency Management Bureau
birnies@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-9608
Captain Eric Grabski
Community Relations
egrabski@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-1200
Captain David Dannels
Records and Administration
ddannels@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-5282
Lieutenant Lee Davis
Technical Operations and Physical Security
daviscl@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-6409
Sergeant Kenny Adams
Crime Prevention Programs
adamskl@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-0855
Corporal Mary Winnington
Victim Services
winningt@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-6472